I have a horrible habit of starting things, but not finishing. I don’t know why. I think I just get distracted. Who knows, but I am back at this blog thing again. I had a bright idea last night. As I was lying in bed, surfing youtube, which I do every night I began to listen to my favorite Ted Talk, and Tedx events. It was almost as if a light bulb went off. Somehow, I got the bright idea to become a featured speaker at a Tedx event in Mississippi. Now, putting the ground work in to bring it into fruition?…let’s just see how long I stick with it.

Okay, changing subjects… see, that starting and stopping is in full effect. I have began a healthy lifestyle of eating and working out in order to be a better me. The first month was bumpy, but now I think I’m in my groove. I have learned one valuable thing so far, and that is INSTAGRAM WILL MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE A WORKOUT BEAST….UNTIL YOU TRY THE MOVES YOURSELF.

I be all in the gym acting like my instagram role model justrobbin. Believe me, it’s harder than it looks. I’m a work in progress when it comes to executing those moves. I be trying tho!!

